Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Quinn An alien

Quinn An alien

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quinn An alien
"Wonderful place and staff! Pam helped me get insurance on my car for a very affordable price. She was very professional and made the experience lovely. Highly recommended :)"
Profile photo of Brad Rundle

Brad Rundle

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Rundle
"Excellent prompt service. I get all questions answered and feel like a valued customer."
Profile photo of Robin Johnson

Robin Johnson

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Johnson
"Extremely efficient and went above and beyond to meet our needs! Did I mention they saved us a ton of money?"
Profile photo of Pieter L. Griffin

Pieter L. Griffin

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pieter L. Griffin
"When my auto insurance quote went up 20% this year I knew it was time to shop around. I reached out to Judy Barnes Insurance, I liked the thought of using State Farm as well, and met with Rhonda, a broker at the office. She reduced my monthly auto payment by $100 and my homeowners annual cost as well. Great service, great insurance. Great staff."
Profile photo of Kayli Johnson

Kayli Johnson

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayli Johnson
"10/10. The office is always clean and welcoming, and everyone is helpful!"
Profile photo of Nathan Colling

Nathan Colling

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Colling
"Ronda Johnson was really helpful in getting me a new Auto plan for my vehicle. I had been paying over $110 a month to insure an old, worn down car. She was able to get a policy for me and my wife's car for only $100, saving us nearly $70 a month!"
Profile photo of Richard Matzen

Richard Matzen

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Matzen
"Always helpful and willing to help."
Profile photo of James Depping

James Depping

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Depping
"The best insurance agency I have ever had the pleasure of being with.. they treat me like a person and not a number. Great friendly staff and service. I highly recommend if you are looking for an agent, go see Judy Barnes!!!!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Gomez

Lindsay Gomez

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Gomez
"So easy to work with, great coverage, very helpful, fast, and friendly. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Nanny

Nanny

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nanny
"Easy to switch to better insurance. Jessica was knowledgeable, very helpful and curtious."
Profile photo of Candice Dooley

Candice Dooley

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Dooley
"We have had State Farm Insurance with Judy Barnes since we have been married for 20+ years. Great service, super friendly, and always willing to help us with our needs."
Profile photo of McKenzie Rogers

McKenzie Rogers

February 24, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by McKenzie Rogers
"Great place to work with, treat you like family"
Profile photo of Erin schmidt

Erin schmidt

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erin schmidt
"Jennifer out of Geneva was very helpful. She got my information processed very quickly. Her and Judy were very welcoming and ready to help with whatever I needed."
Profile photo of Valerie Warner

Valerie Warner

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Warner
"All of the ladies here are great, always ready to get the job done"
Profile photo of Allyson Colling

Allyson Colling

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allyson Colling
"Ronda is the best, she takes such good care of me she's like my mom"
Profile photo of Nickolas Svoboda

Nickolas Svoboda

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nickolas Svoboda
"I’ve been w/Judy Barnes State Farm for 6+ years. Last year I was involved in a auto accident and Ronda was there to help through every step of the claim process. Every time I stop in the office everyone is always extremely nice and ready to help. Thank you."
Profile photo of Anna Hrouda

Anna Hrouda

December 6, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Anna Hrouda
"Very caring group to work with...will stand by their word"
Profile photo of Chris Bales

Chris Bales

July 19, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Chris Bales
"Great all around"
Profile photo of Connie Woodward

Connie Woodward

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Woodward
"Great place treat you like family"
Profile photo of Ahmed Elmaghraby

Ahmed Elmaghraby

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmed Elmaghraby
"Never got any hard times with them. Very helpful and responsive team especially Pam."
Profile photo of Kim Suing

Kim Suing

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Suing
"I have personally had my auto insurance with Judy Barnes Hastings State Farm office and could not have been happier. Ronda is the representative I deal with and her response time with questions and quotes is above and beyond. Their prices and coverage has always beat any other company I have compared with. I also have my life insurance coverage with Judy’s office and I have peace of mind knowing my family will be taken care of. Thank You Judy and your great staff"
Profile photo of Kimberly Quaintance

Kimberly Quaintance

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Quaintance
"Ronda is fantastic, the whole office is great people to work with. Kind, caring, and relatable."